Razorbacks Selected for 12 TV Games

Local Sports
Razorbacks logo

FAYETTEVILLE, Ark. – Arkansas Women’s Basketball will play 12 nationally televised games during the 2019-20 season, the Southeastern Conference office announced today.

Six home games and six road contests have been selected, giving fans a chance to catch the Razorbacks both at home and on the road. 11 of the 12 games will air on SEC Network, while one, when the Hogs host Kentucky, will air on ESPN2. All remaining SEC games will be available to stream on SEC Network +.

For the complete schedule, click here.

Arkansas’ complete TV Schedule is as follows:

  • Tulsa – Dec. 11 (SECN)
  • @ Auburn – Jan. 5 (SECN)
  • Missouri – Jan. 12 (SECN)
  • @ Vanderbilt – Jan. 19 (SECN)
  • Georgia – Jan. 23 (SECN)
  • @ Missouri – Feb. 2 (SECN)
  • South Carolina – Feb. 6 (SECN)
  • Kentucky – Feb. 9 (ESPN2)
  • @ Ole Miss – Feb. 16 (SECN)
  • Tennessee – Feb. 20 (SECN)
  • @ Florida – Feb. 23 (SECN)
  • @ Mississippi State – Feb. 27 (SECN)

In addition to those 12 games, the SEC Network will provide whip-around coverage on the first day and the last day of conference play. Arkansas opens the SEC slate with a home game against Texas A&M on January 2, and closes conference play with a home matchup against LSU on March 1.

For more information about Arkansas Women’s Basketball, follow us on Twitter and Instagram at @RazorbackWBB and on Facebook at Facebook.com/RazorbackWBB. Be sure to subscribe to our YouTube Channel, “Kickin’ It In The Neighborhood” for an inside look at the Razorback women’s basketball program and check out The Neighborhood podcasts at CoachNeighbors.com.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Trending Stories