LITTLE ROCK, Ark. – All Arkansas Disaster Recovery Centers will be closed on Sundays beginning May 7.

The Federal Emergency Management Agency said the centers would remain open from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday through Saturday. The Small Business Administration and other state and local agencies will remain at all centers.

Three centers are in Pulaski County, with another in Cross County.


  • West Central Community Center 
    8616 Colonel Glenn Road 
    Little Rock, AR 72204
  • North Little Rock Community Center 
    2700 Willow St. 
    North Little Rock, AR 72114
  • 1st United Methodist 
    308 W. Main St. 
    Jacksonville, AR 72076


  • Ridgeview Church 
    999 US Hwy 64 East 
    Wynne, AR 72396

FEMA officials said the fastest and easiest way to apply for assistance is at the website or by calling 800-621-3362. Phone service is available from 6 a.m. to 10 p.m. weekly.

FEMA Region 6 also operates an information website on its March 31 Arkansas tornadoes response.  The agency also posts information on its Facebook page and Twitter