PTN LIVE: Kevin Kopps & Dave Van Horn earn SEC Honors

Pig Trail Nation

Tera Talmadge and Mike Irwin discuss Arkansas baseball coach Dave Van Horn winning Coach of the year and Kevin Kopps being named Pitcher of the year.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.


Trending Stories

Follow @PigTrailNation on Twitter