Pig Trail Nation Senior Analyst Mike Irwin was inducted into the Arkansas Sportscasters Hall of Fame on Wednesday afternoon.

The 2022 class included Irwin, Mike Nail, Bob Holt and Chris Mortenson.

Irwin has worked with Pig Trail Nation since 2012. Prior to that, he was with KFSM for over 30 years.