WATCH at 6:30: KARK’s 2018 Community Service Awards


LITTLE ROCK, Ark. – KARK presents the 2018 Community Service Awards Friday night in Little Rock.

Everyone can watch the ceremony live on the KARK 4 News Facebook page, starting at 6:30.

The awards are being presented at the Embassy Suites hotel.

Our honorees are:

  • Annie Abrams of Little Rock, Distinguished Citizen
  • Ashley Morris of Springdale, Youth Humanitarian
  • AR Electric Cooperatives & PerfectVision Manufacturing, Corporate Humanitarians
  • Dale Pekar of Little Rock, National Service Honoree
  • Clint Baker of Fayetteville
  • Sandy Gillespie of Blytheville
  • Steve Hoffmann of Little Rock
  • Corrigan Revels of Magnolia/Little Rock
  • Emmanuel Wade of Marianna/Little Rock
  • Morris Williams of Little Rock

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Trending Stories