KARK Airs Community Service Awards Ceremony July 15

CSA Logo (McLarty).png

LITTLE ROCK, Ark. – KARK will air this year’s Arkansas Community Service Awards* on Saturday (July 15) at 6:30 p.m.

KARK would like to thank all those who attended the ceremony on June 2, not only for your support of the event but for your participation in honoring Arkansas’s most outstanding volunteers.

Congratulations again to the honorees: Sarah Bussey Adams and Britney Spees, Beau Cooper, Selena Ellis, Eric and Kara Gilmore, Christi Johnson, Virgie Gant Phillips, Alexis Roberson, Peyton Welch, Corporate Humanitarian Everett Buick GMC, and Distinguished Citizen Jerry Jones.

*Those outside the Central Arkansas viewing area will be able to view the hour-long show next week at ArkansasMatters.com/community-service-awards.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Don't Miss

More Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Trending Stories